From
CRRI students
2015 – 2020 Batch
Tagore Dental College & Hospital
Chennai

To
The Principal,
Tagore Dental College & Hospital
Chennai

Respected Sir/ madam,

J. hul 06/07/21

Sub: Contribution of Fish tank to College

We are glad to inform that our batch(2015-2020), is contributing Fish tank to our college department.

Contribution to Department of Pedodontics and Preventive dentistry

I. Fish tank

Thanking you.

 \mathcal{A}

(Soorya kumar)
(Student Representative of 2015-20Batch)



TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

31 May 2021

This is to certify that the following students have completed their CRRI postings in the period of June 2020 - May 2021. Each Student has contributed Rs. 1000 and are enrolled in Alumni committee

SLNo.	ALUMNI REGISTRATION NUMBER	NAME	YEAR OF PASS OUT
1	ACT594	M.HARI KRISHNAN	2020
2	ACT595	G.PAVITHRA	2020
3	ACT596	R.MANIMEGALAI	2020
4	ACT597	M.DEEPIKA PRIYANKA	2020
5	ACT598	JAYACHITHRA	2020
6	ACT599	J.R.ANUSHREE	2020
7	ACT600	A.KARTHICK	2020
8	ACT607	MATHU MATHI A R	2021
9	ACT608	SANDHYA G	2021
10	ACT609	ARATHY S	2021
11	ACT610	SASHANGAN V	2021
12	ACT611	SUVALAKSHMI V A	2021
13	ACT612	CHANDANA	2021
14	ACT613	LAKSHYA KIRUBASHANKAR	2021
15	ACT614	VIJAY SONA	2021
16	ACT615	ABISHEK C B	2021
17	ACT616	AGALYA S	2021
18	ACT617	AJAY A	2021
19	ACT618	AMARNATH R	2021
20	ACT619	ANITHA P	2021
21	ACT620	ANJANA DEVI R	2021
22	ACT621	ANUDEEP REDDY M	2021

23	ACT622	. ASVITHA B	2021
24	ACT623	ASWINI CHANDRA M C	2021
25	ACT624	ATHIRA REGHU T	2021
26	ACT625	AYSWARRIYA M	2021
27	ACT626	BATHRI E	2021
28	ACT627	BEER UMAR FASID I	2021
29	ACT628	- BHUVANESHWARI R	2021
30	ACT629	CATHERING ANGEL L	2021
30	ACT630	CHANDRALEKA S	2021
31	100000000000000000000000000000000000000	A STATE OF THE STA	
32	ACT631	CHITRA R	2021
33	ACT632	DEEPIKA C	2021
34	ACT633	DEEPIKA S	2021
35	ACT634	DEIVANAI M	2021
36	ACT635	. DEVAKUMAR M	2021
37	ACT636	DHIVYAA M	2021
38	ACT637	DINESH S	2021
39	ACT638	DURGA S	2021
40	ACT639	GEETHANJALI A	2021
41	ACT640	HEMALATHA K	2021
42	ACT641	. IDA ESTHER CELINA J	2021 .
43	ACT642	ILAKKIYA S	2021
44	ACT643	INULJARIA	2021
45	ACT644	· JANANI SRIJA R	2021
46	ACT645	JAYA SURYA M	2021
47	ACT646	KARTHIKA V	2021
48	ACT647	KEERTHI H	2021
49	ACT648	KOWSIKAA	2021
50	ACT649	MADHAN CHAKKARAVARTHI V	2021
51	ACT650	MADHUMITHA S	2021
52	ACT651	MAHALAKSHMI R	2021
53	ACT652	MANIMOZHI P	2021
54	ACT653	MANOJ PRABAKAR G	2021
55	ACT654	NANISHA MAGESHWARI S	2021
56	ACT655	NIVETHA R	2021
57	ACT656	PAVITHRA D	2021
3/	ACT657	PETUNIA R	2021
58			

60	ACT659	PRABHA M	2021
61	ACT660	PRAKASH T	2021
62	ACT661	PRAVEENA V	2021
63	ACT662	PREMA K	2021
64	ACT663	PRIYADHARSHINI B	2021
65	ACT664	PRIYANKA R	2021
66	ACT665	RAGAVI B A	2021
67	ACT666	RAGUL BALAJI E	2021
68	ACT667	RAMYA S	. 2021
69	ACT668	ROSHINI K	2021
70	ACT669	SABARINATHAN M	2021
71	ACT670	SAMUNDEESWARI D	2021
72	ACT671	SANDHYA B	2021
73	ACT672	SHANTHINIS	- 2021
74	ACT673	SHERIN BABY R	2021
75	ACT674	SHIRLY JERUSHA E	2021
76	ACT675	SIBYCHAKKARAVARTHI S	2021
77	ACT676	SNEHA A	2021
78	ACT677	SOORYA KUMAR R	2021
79	ACT678	SOUNDARYA R	2021
80	ACT679.	SOWMYA M	2021
81	ACT680	SREELALITHA M	2021
82	ACT681	SUBASHINI C	2021
	ACT682	SURAJ B M	2021
83	ACT683	SUVETHA S	2021
84	ACT684	SWETHA B R	2021
85	ACT685	SYED ALI FATHIMA HAFEELA A	2021
86			2021
87	ACT686	TAMILARASI R	2021
88	ACT687	· VAANMATHI G	
89	ACT688	VIJAYASANKAR J	2021
90	ACT689 -	YOGAPRIYA M	2021
30	ACT690	ZULAIKHA BEE NAURIN S	2021

Convener

Alumni Committee

Principal .